Skip to content | Accessibility Information

October 2019

Exhibition

binding

Brigitte Jurack, Chris Powell, Kiran Sattar

Now Sat 26 Oct

Grosvenor Gallery
Open to the public

See details

Exhibition

MA Fine Art Show

Now Sun 27 Oct

HOME
Open to the public

See details

Exhibition

Curious Things

A glimpse into the International Mail Art Archive of Michael Leigh and Hazel Jones

Now Fri 3 Apr

Special Collections Gallery
Open to the public

See details

Open Day

Sat 19 Oct

See details

Opera

Sat 19 Oct

Holden Gallery

See details

4x4 Manchester: Sin City?

URBED+ launch event with guest speaker Oliver Wainwright

Tue 22 Oct

Fairfield Social Club

See details

Public Lecture

Tuesday Talk: John Plowman

Tue 22 Oct

The Whitworth

See details

Public Lecture

Tuesday Talk: Sophia Yadong Hao

Tue 29 Oct

The Whitworth

See details

November 2019

Exhibition

Sof'ya Shpurova 'Low Human Activity'

Fri 1 Wed 13 Nov

Holden Gallery
Open to the public

See details

Theatre Production

We Happy Few

Thu 7 Sat 9 Nov

HOME

See details

Public Lecture

Tuesday Talk: Carola Dertnig

Tue 12 Nov

The Whitworth

See details

Public Lecture

Tuesday Talk: Michael Newman

Tue 19 Nov

The Whitworth

See details

Theatre Production

The Duchess of Malfi

Thu 21 Sat 23 Nov

HOME

See details

Open Day

Sat 23 Nov

See details

UCAS Fair - Create your future, Manchester

Tue 26 Wed 27 Nov

Manchester Central Convention Complex

See details