Skip to content | Accessibility Information

May 2016

Exhibition

Territorial Anxiety

Now Fri 6 May

Grosvenor Gallery
Open to the public

See details

Exhibition

–scape:

constructing nature

Now Fri 20 May

Holden Gallery
Open to the public

See details

Exhibition

Projecting British Design

The Design Council Slide Collection in Focus

Now Sat 28 May

MMU Special Collections
Open to the public

See details

Paradise Dreams

By Tennessee Williams. Directed by Pat Trueman

Thu 12 Sat 14 May

HOME

See details

ASK Open Lecture

Professor Martyn Evans

Designing the Future

Wed 18 May

MMU Business School

See details

Symposium

Landscapes of Identity Symposium 2016

Mapping the Place Identity of Manchester

Wed 18 May

National Football Museum

See details

ASK Open Lecture

Professor Raphael Fonseca (Colégio Pedro II, Brazil)

The line that welcomes the body: the hammock and Brazil

Wed 25 May

Geoffrey Manton Building

See details

June 2016

ASK Open Lecture

Professor Alice Kettle

The Wandering Thread

Wed 1 Jun

Chatham Building

See details

The Art of Success

By Nick Dear. Directed by David Shirley

Thu 2 Sat 4 Jun

HOME

See details

Graduate Fashion Week 2016

Manchester School of Art Catwalk Show

Tue 7 Jun

The Truman Brewery

See details

ASK Open Lecture

Professor Mary Oliver

Welcome to the feelies: empathy cinema a totally theatrical experience

Wed 8 Jun

70 Oxford Street

See details

Exhibition

Degree Show

Sat 11 Wed 22 Jun


Open to the public

See details

Open Day

Wed 22 Jun

See details

July 2016

Symposium

7th International Urban Sketchers Symposium

Wed 27 Sat 30 Jul

Manchester School of Art

See details