Skip to content | Accessibility Information

February 2015

Exhibition

Not: The Art of Resistance

Now Fri 27 Feb

Holden Gallery
Open to the public

See details

Exhibition

Image and Word

The Julian Francis Collection of Prints and Illustrated Books

Now Fri 27 Mar

MMU Special Collections
Open to the public

See details

Women of Troy

Now Sat 28 Feb

Capitol Theatre

See details

March 2015

An Evening with George Khut

A North West Arts and Health Network Event

Tue 3 Mar

Manchester School of Art

See details

In Emergency Break Glass

The Feminist Takeover

Thu 5 Mar

Manchester Art Gallery

See details

Women in Architecture

Fri 6 Mar

MMU Special Collections

See details

Exhibition

Resonance

Reflections on the Great War through artworks inspired by Staffordshire collections

Mon 9 Sun 26 Apr

Museum of Cannock Chase
Open to the public

See details

Exhibition

Trial / Error / Art

Mon 16 Fri 8 May

Holden Gallery
Open to the public

See details

The Erotic Cloth

Seduction and Fetishism

Fri 20 Mar

The Art Workers' Guild

See details

Growing Asian Businesses, Developing Asian Markets

In association with Asia Triennial Manchester Arts Festival

Mon 30 Mar

Manchester Metropolitan University Business School

See details