Skip to content | Accessibility Information

September 2016

Exhibition

MA Show 2016

Fri 30 Sat 8 Oct

Manchester School of Art
Open to the public

See details

October 2016

Open Day

Sat 8 Oct

See details

Adversity as Creative Fuel

Q+A with social artist and designer Professor Helen Storey MBE

Wed 12 Oct

Benzie Building
Lecture Theatre 403

See details

Open Day

Sat 15 Oct

See details

Short Course

Wire Sculpture Workshop

With Priscilla Jones

Sat 15 Oct

Marketplace Studios

See details

The Blue Room

By David Hare. Directed by David Shirley

Thu 20 Sat 22 Oct

HOME

See details

Short Course

Ep 1: Dawn of the Robots!

A two-day workshop for 11-16 year olds

Tue 25 Wed 26 Oct

Manchester School of Art

See details

Short Course

Think Big! Take Graphic Design to the next level

A two-day workshop for 16-19 year olds

Thu 27 Fri 28 Oct

Manchester School of Art

See details

Short Course

Temporary Sculpture Workshop

With Hannah Brown

Sat 29 Oct

Marketplace Studios

See details

November 2016

Conference

Make:Shift

A Crafts Council event

Thu 10 Fri 11 Nov

Museum of Science and Industry, Manchester

See details

Behind the Scenes at the Museum

By Bryony Lavery. Directed by Stefan Escreet

Thu 10 Sat 12 Nov

HOME

See details

Short Course

Japanese Stab Stitch Notebooks

With Betsy Lambourn

Sat 12 Nov

Marketplace Studios

See details

UCAS Fair - Design your future (London)

Tue 15 Wed 16 Nov

ExCeL London

See details

Peppered Moth Book Launch

Book launch and private view of artist in residence project work

Thu 17 Nov

See details

UCAS Fair - Design your future (Manchester)

Tue 22 Wed 23 Nov

Manchester Central Convention Complex

See details

Open Day

Sat 26 Nov

See details

Short Course

Printed Tote Bag Workshop

With Farzana Ullah

Sat 26 Nov

Marketplace Studios

See details