Skip to content | Accessibility Information

February 2019

Exhibition

Fashion | Form | Fabricate

Now Fri 22 Feb

Manchester School of Art
Open to the public

See details

Exhibition

Alice Kettle: Thread Bearing Witness

Now Sun 24 Feb

The Whitworth
Open to the public

See details

Exhibition

Simeon Barclay: Life Room

Now Fri 29 Mar

Holden Gallery
Open to the public

See details

Exhibition

Drawing the Modern

The work of Gordon Hodkinson and post-war architectural education in Manchester

Now Fri 5 Apr

MMU Special Collections
Open to the public

See details

Public Lecture

Metabolic Urbanism

Dr Vincent Walsh

Thu 21 Feb

Chatham Building

See details

Theatre Production

Our Friends in the North

Thu 28 Sat 2 Mar

HOME

See details

March 2019

Lucy Orta

Public Lecture

Thu 7 Mar

Benzie Building
Lecture Theatre 403

See details

Public Lecture

We need to talk about vegetation!

Professor James Hitchmough

Thu 7 Mar

Chatham Building

See details

Most Likely to Succeed

Documentary film screening

Thu 14 Mar

Benzie Building
Lecture Theatre 403

See details

Exhibition

UnDoing

An Exhibition of Architecture and Art

Thu 21 Sun 19 May

Castlefield Gallery
Open to the public

See details

April 2019

Short Course

Dream It Do It!

Make your Creative Business Dreams A Reality With Patricia Van Den Akker

Wed 3 Apr

Marketplace Studios

See details

Public Lecture

Professor Andrew Hunt

Midnight at the Museum

Mon 29 Apr

Geoffrey Manton Building

See details