Skip to content | Accessibility Information

October 2014

Exhibition

Articulture

Now Sun 12 Oct

Benzie Building Courtyard
Open to the public

See details

Exhibition

MA Show 2014

Fri 3 Sun 12 Oct

Manchester School of Art
Open to the public

See details

Open Day

Sat 11 Oct

See details

Brezhnev's Children

Wed 15 Sat 18 Oct

Capitol Theatre

See details

MMU Alumni Event

Thu 16 Oct

Benzie Building

See details

Open Day

Sat 18 Oct

See details

Design Manchester 14

Tue 21 Fri 31 Oct

See details

Public Lecture

3D Printing of the Future

Mon 27 Oct

See details

November 2014

The Long Road / Five Kinds of Silence

Wed 5 Sat 8 Nov

Capitol Theatre

See details

UCAS Fair - Design your future (London)

Wed 12 Thu 13 Nov

ExCel London

See details

UCAS Fair - Design your future (Manchester)

Mon 24 Tue 25 Nov

Manchester Central Convention Complex

See details

December 2014

Dancing at Lughnasa

Wed 3 Sat 6 Dec

Capitol Theatre

See details