Skip to content | Accessibility Information

November 2018

Exhibition

Re: work

Now Wed 19 Dec

Holden Gallery
Open to the public

See details

Exhibition

Alice Kettle: Thread Bearing Witness

Now Sun 24 Feb

The Whitworth
Open to the public

See details

Exhibition

Drawing the Modern

The work of Gordon Hodkinson and post-war architectural education in Manchester

Now Fri 5 Apr

MMU Special Collections
Open to the public

See details

Theatre Production

The Illusion

Thu 22 Sat 24 Nov

HOME

See details

Open Day

Sat 24 Nov

See details

Public Lecture

Tuesday Talk: Richard Wright

Tue 27 Nov

The Whitworth

See details

UCAS Fair - Create your future, Manchester

Tue 27 Wed 28 Nov

Manchester Central Convention Complex

See details

December 2018

Design LAB Arts Award Programme

For 15-18 year olds (Monday Evenings)

Mon 3 Mon 6 May

Marketplace Studios

See details

Public Lecture

Tuesday Talk: Dave Moutrey

Tue 4 Dec

The Whitworth

See details

Design LAB Arts Award Programme

For 15-18 year olds (Tuesday Evenings)

Tue 4 Sat 11 May

Manchester School of Art

See details

Conference

GLAD 2018

Underneath the metrics: What is really happening to Art and Design education?

Fri 7 Dec

Manchester School of Art

See details

January 2019

Short Course

Explore Art: Beginners

Mon 7 Mon 11 Feb

Marketplace Studios

See details

Graphic Design Club

Free for 13-16 year olds (Saturday mornings)

Sat 19 Sat 23 Mar

See details