Skip to content | Accessibility Information

January 2015

Exhibition

Cornerhouse Projects: The Society of the Spectacles

Now Tue 17 Feb

Cornerhouse
Open to the public

See details

Exhibition

Not: The Art of Resistance

Now Fri 27 Feb

Holden Gallery
Open to the public

See details

Exhibition

Image and Word

The Julian Francis Collection of Prints and Illustrated Books

Now Fri 27 Mar

MMU Special Collections
Open to the public

See details

Public Lecture

Tuesday Talk: Robert Pfaller

Tue 27 Jan

Holden Gallery

See details

February 2015

Red Noses

Wed 4 Sat 7 Feb

Capitol Theatre

See details

Creative Futures

A Teachers, Pupils, Parents and Governors Event

Thu 5 Feb

Manchester School of Art

See details

Public Lecture

Tuesday Talk: Tai Shani

Tue 10 Feb

Holden Gallery

See details

Chaos & Comfort - the Arts

From Long-Term Impact to Social Change

Thu 12 Feb

Manchester School of Art

See details

Public Lecture

Tuesday Talk: Maria Balshaw

Tue 17 Feb

The Whitworth

See details

Painted Back to Life

In conversation with Irish expressionist artist Brian Maguire

Wed 18 Feb

Manchester School of Art

See details

Public Lecture

Tuesday Talk: Nova Benway

Tue 24 Feb

The Whitworth

See details

Women of Troy

Wed 25 Sat 28 Feb

Capitol Theatre

See details

March 2015

The Erotic Cloth

Seduction and Fetishism

Fri 20 Mar

The Art Workers' Guild

See details